Childhood memories…. Paper baskets

How to make a paper Easter basket 做个小… 来自calla水芋在堆糖网的分享.

These sooo reminded me of the little paper baskets i used to make as a kid. I would make them out of white paper and then sit and paint it to make it look like a straw basket. Then i would make little tissue flowers and crepe paper roses and arrange them in the basket. Then I would hang them up all over my house and wait for my parents to find them, be amused and take them down.

Leave a Reply

