Pastel and white to watch Angela Gherghiou

Was going through some pics taken last spring, when I came across the outfit I wore to the Royal Opera house, Muscat, to watch the performance by Angela Gheorghiu.

I wore a simple peach colored tube dress with cross over detail in front. Over it I wore a white jacket and pinned my hair up in a bun. I used a deep purple liner on my eyes with a shimmery peach to create a glowy look.

I later wore the same dress without the jacket to Left Bank for dinner with my friends and to celebrate a friends birthday.

Featured:

*Peach tube dress : Forever 21 – OR 12.9

*White jacket : Forever 21 – OR 14.9

*Black and gold wedges – Vincci – OR 19.9

*Yellow nail polish – Flormar

*Brown and orange clutch – ZARA

*Peach necklace – Forever 21

Leave a Reply

